Board of Supervisors Contacts

Please write/call/e-mail all of them directly.

Mailing address:
P O Box 150
New Kent VA 23124

District 1
Voting Precincts: Tunstall and Southern Branch
Thomas W. Evelyn 2018 Chairman
(804) 310-7333
twevelyn@newkent-va.us

District 2
Voting Precincts: Quinton and Kentwood
C. Thomas Tiller, Jr. 2018 Vice Chairman
(804) 385-0787
cttiller@newkent-va.us

District 3
Voting Precincts: Watkins and Cumberland
Patricia A. Paige
(804) 239-0483
papaige@newkent-va.us

District 4
Voting Precincts: Mountcastle and Providence Forge
Ron Stiers
(804) 385-0779
ronstiers@newkent-va.us

District 5
Voting Precincts: Eltham & Chickahominy River
W. R. “Ray” Davis, Jr.
(804) 363-7724
wrdavis@newkent-va.us

Support Staff
Rodney A. Hathaway
County Administrator / Clerk of the Board
(804) 966-9683
rahathaway@newkent-va.us

Wanda F. Watkins
Deputy Clerk of the Board
(804) 966-9687
wfwatkins@newkent-va.us